Grafik im Kopfbereich der Seite

Kontakt

c/o frauenberatungsstelle düsseldorf e.V.

Talstrasse 22-24
40217 Düsseldorf

Telefon +49 (0) 211 68 68 54
Fax +49 (0) 211 67 61 61

Oder direkt mit:

Claudia Becker, Aachen, 0241-1590567, www.wendo-aachen.de

Petra Berg, Stolberg, 0177-890 30 84, wendo-petra-berg@web.de, www.lauteluisen.de

Judith Funke, Solingen, judithfunke@gmx.de

Sabine Koße, Düsseldorf, 0171-6463519, sabine.kosse@t-online.de

Simone Anscheit, Düsseldorf, 0162-9553607, simone.anscheit@gmx.de

Ursula Hakes, Krefeld, 0178-8060728, kontakt@ursula-hakes.de, www.ursula-hakes.de

Martina Kuschel, Krefeld, 02151-536006, martina.kuschel@online.de

Martina Reese, Krefeld, 02151-481104, martinareese@gmx.de

Martina Specker, Krefeld, 02151-478439, martinaspecker@hotmail.com

Aneta Cynkar, Leverkusen, 02171-53939

Frauke Reller, Düren

Maren Diekmann, Köln, 0177-8529741

Moriah Siedner, Köln, 0221-9894598

Linda Ludewigs, Gelsenkirchen. lludewigs@web.de

Claudia Wienand, Westerburg, 02663-911823  oder 0171-7287072; praevention-ronja@notruf-westerburg.de

Sabrina Kolodziej, Hückelhoven, 0160-93886172, kontakt@sabrina-kolodziej.de